Established in New Jersey.
Respected Nationally.

"More than $1.6 billion ….."
- NJ Biz
"One of the leading matrionial lawyers in the United States"
- IBT
"Diverse litigation talents"
- Lawdragon
"Bet your company litigation and high-profile matrimonial disputes"
- NJ Law Journal
"Boutique law firm delivers big results"
- NJ Biz
"Perhaps the foremost expert on real estate tax appeals in the region"
- CAPRE
Jonathan W. Wolfe jwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com

Jon, the Managing Partner of the firm's family law and litigation practices, focuses on sophisticated business litigation and significant matrimonial disputes. A major portion of his practice is devoted to business valuation, the treatment of trust assets in divorce and the protection of non-marital assets.

David B. Wolfe dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com

David, the Managing Partner of the firm's Real Property Tax Department, handles significant real property tax matters for both commercial and residential clients. Mr. Wolfe has obtained significant assessment reductions on behalf of his clients, including retail chains, hotels, restaurants, and multifamily housing units.

Gary N. Skoloff gskoloff@skoloffwolfe.com

Gary is one of the founders of Skoloff & Wolfe, PC and is a nationally recognized family law practitioner. He has argued many of the leading and most high-profile matrimonial cases in the state, including the well-known surrogate mother case of Baby M.

Saul A. Wolfe SWOLFE@skoloffwolfe.com

Saul, one of Skoloff & Wolfe, P.C.’s founders, has repeatedly been recognized as one of New Jersey’s foremost authorities on real property valuation litigation. He is a Life Fellow of the American Bar Foundation, and was the President of the New Jersey State Bar Foundation.

Jane J. Felton JFELTON@skoloffwolfe.com

Jane has an extensive litigation background and has a love for “hard cases,” particularly those involving complex business interests, trust assets in dispute, and cases that raise unsettled questions of law.

Rachel L. Friedman rfriedman@skoloffwolfe.com

Rachel L. Friedman joined Skoloff & Wolfe, P.C. as an associate in 2019. Rachel is admitted to practice law in New Jersey and has focused her practice on family law matters.

Kimber L. Gallo kgallo@skoloffwolfe.com

Kimber understands that a divorce can be one of the most difficult experiences for a person to go through and is committed to ensuring that she helps her clients navigate the entire process from start to finish.

Robert F. Giancaterino rgiancaterino@skoloffwolfe.com

Robert concentrates his practice primarily in local property taxation, condemnation, related real property valuation issues and general commercial litigation.

Richard F. Iglar riglar@skoloffwolfe.com

Rick devotes his career to the practice of family law including divorce, custody, child support, alimony, domestic violence. His philosophy has always been to resolve every family law case with the priority on the client’s goals and the client’s financial and psychological needs.

Beatrice E. Kandell bkandell@skoloffwolfe.com

Bea is a true counselor to her clients, working with them to understand the issues they confront and to identify their best path forward to achieve their goals.

Andrew J. Rhein arhein@skoloffwolfe.com

Andrew Rhein joined Skoloff & Wolfe, P.C. as an associate in September 2019. Since graduating from law school, Andrew has focused his practice on family and matrimonial law matters.

Richard H. Singer, Jr. rsinger@skoloffwolfe.com

Richard has represented a broad spectrum of individuals and has been involved in many complex financial disputes in the divorce context, including matters involving business owners, high-ranking executives, professional athletes and other celebrities.

Barbara A. Schweiger bschweiger@skoloffwolfe.com

Barbara has solid experience in representing clients in the financial services, accounting, architecture, medicine, manufacturing, bio-tech, and pharmaceutical industries.

Betsy W. Bresnick bbresnick@skoloffwolfe.com

Betsy handles all aspects of family law, including child custody, equitable distribution, alimony, protection of non-marital assets, and the preparation and litigation concerning prenuptial agreements.

Hon. David J. Issenman, JSC (ret.) dissenman@skoloffwolfe.com

Judge Issenman, who served on the Bench from 1992 through 2012, retired as New Jersey’s longest sitting Family Division Judge. Judge Issenman heads the firm's mediation and arbitration practice.

Maria H. Yoo myoo@skoloffwolfe.com

Maria focuses her practice on local property taxation and related real property valuation issues. Her background includes representing commercial, industrial and residential clients in their tax appeals.

Thomas J. DeCataldo tdecataldo@skoloffwolfe.com

Tom focuses his practice on the area of family law and has handled a wide range of family matters impacting divorcing parties and their families. Mr. DeCataldo has successfully represented clients from all walks of life.

Grant W. Waterson gwaterson@skoloffwolfe.com

Grant has devoted his professional practice to all areas of family law, including divorce, custody, child support, alimony, property division, premarital agreements and domestic violence.

Eileen Toll etoll@skoloffwolfe.com

Eileen represents owners of single family homes and multi-family apartment buildings and complexes, retail, office and industrial properties and vacant land in challenging property tax assessments throughout New Jersey.

Allison P. Berecz aberecz@skoloffwolfe.com

Allison has experience in all areas of family law but particularly with respect to challenging custody and parenting issues and complex financial matters, both in the areas of support and in the division of marital estates.

Patrick T. Collins pcollins@skoloffwolfe.com

Patrick is one of only four attorneys in New Jersey to have been qualified by the Supreme Court as both a Certified Civil trial attorney and a Certified Matrimonial Attorney.

Rebecca Hutcheon rhutcheon@skoloffwolfe.com

Rebecca is an associate in the firm's Real Property Tax practice. Ms. Hutcheon began her legal career clerking for New Jersey Appellate Division Judge Jonathan N. Harris, retired.

Jeffrey I. Wasserman jwasserman@skoloffwolfe.com

Jeff focuses his practice on complex commercial disputes. Jeff began his career in the litigation department of an AmLaw 100 firm, and later was a litigation partner in different AmLaw 100 firms.